• Middletown Area
    Chamber of Commerce

  • Board of Directors

  •  

     

  • President
    Nick Ryan
    All Therapy
    212 Carter Drive
    Middletown, DE 19709
    Phone: (302) 376-5580
    nryan@alltherapy.net

    Vice President
    David B. Rich
    B. Rich International
    364 East Main Street, Suite 189
    Middletown De. 19709
    Phone: (302)420-9248
    Fax: (302)761-4676
    Rich.David@dol.gov

    Treasurer
    Eric MacCollum
    PO Box 3516
    Wilmington, DE 19807
    Phone: (717) 215-9372
    maccollumCPA@gmail.com

    Secretary
    Danielle Carroll
    Fulton Bank
    468 West Main Street
    Middletown, DE 19709
    Phone:  (302) 37804575
    dcarroll@fultonbank.com

    Director
    Sheri Barber
    Union Home Mortgage
    Phone:  (302) 373-6718
    Sheri.Barber@verizon.net

    Director
    Brian Briscoe
    Appoquinimink Foundation
    29 Main Street
    Middletown, DE 19709
    Cell: (302) 279-6095
    biskuithechairman@yahoo.com

    Director
    Melissa BoNey
    Healthosouth
    250 East Hampton Road
    Middletown, DE 19709
    Phone:  (302) 484-3400
    Melissa.Boney@Healthsouth.com 

    Director
    Patrick Carson
    PNC Bank
    460 West Main Street
    Middletown, DE 19709
    Phone:  (302) 540-1621
    Fax: (302) 378-7945
    patrick.carson@pnc.com

    Director
    David Lewis
    Moore Sealcoat & Striping
    204 Morris Rd.
    Townsend, DE 19734
    Phone:  (302)653-7325
    Fax: (302)659-1246
    tdsealer@aol.com

     

  • Director
    Srini (JD) Lokula
    Ram Tech Systems
    402 North Cass Street
    Middletown DE 19709
    Phone: (302) 392-3610
    slokula@rtsiusa.com

    Director
    Chuck Longfellow 
    Appoquinimink School District
    P.O. Box 744
    Middletown, DE 19709
    Phone:  (302) 378-0246
    chuck.longfellow@appo.k12.de.us

    Director
    Kelly Ramey
    IHeart Media
    920 Basin Road
    New Castle, DE 19720
    Phone:  (302) 395-9841
    kellyramey@iheartmedia.com

    Director
    Travis Rothstein
    ConnecTheDot
    PO Box 1134
    Middletown DE 19709
    Phone: (302) 314-3762
    trothstein@connethedot.com;

    Director
    Joseph Richichi
    Healthcare Operations Management Enterprises LLC
    252 Carter Drive, Suite 200
    Middletown, DE 19709
    Phone:(302)261-3530
    Fax:(302)376-3081
    jrichichi@thehomellc.com

    Director
    Anthony Teoli
    Anthony F. Teoli & Associates, Inc.
    309 Main St
    Wilmington, DE 19804
    Phone:(302)521-1882
    ateol@aol.com

    Director
    Nick Vali
    Diamond State Financial
    121 Continental Drive
    Newark, DE 19713
    Phone:  (302) 366-0366
    nick.vali@dsfg.com

    Executive Director
    Roxane Ferguson
    Middletown Area Chamber of Commerce
    P.O. Box 1 
    Middletown, DE 19709
    Phone: (302)378-7545
    Fax: (302)378-6260
    rferguson@maccde.com 

    Office Manager
    Jennie Hott
    Middletown Area Chamber of Commerce
    P.O. Box 1 
    Middletown, DE 19709
    Phone: (302) 378-7545
    Fax: (302) 378-6260
    jhott@maccde.com

    Membership Coordinator
    Sherri Lierenz
    Middletown Area Chamber of Commerce
    P.O. Box 1 
    Middletown, DE 19709
    Phone: (302) 378-7545
    Fax: (302) 378-6260
    slierenz@maccde.com

Middletown Area Chamber of Commerce  402 North Cass Street Middletown, DE 19709  302. 378.7545  jhott@maccde.com

© Copyright 2017 Middletown Area Chamber of Commerce. All Rights Reserved. Site provided by MicroNet - powered by ChamberMaster software.