Board of Directors


498.jpg

Chairman
Anthony (Tony) Martina
Tender Loving Kare
400 N Ramunno Dr
Middletown DE 19709
Phone: (302)449-1711
(302)593-4872 (CELL)
Fax: (302)449-0926
tony.martina@tenderlovingkare.com

President
Sital Soni
ELM Strategies
202 Drawyers Dr.
Middletown, DE 19709
Phone:    (302)250-6032
elmshr@verizon.net

Vice President
Nicole Monroe Cole
WSFS Bank
500 Delaware Avenue
Wilmington, DE 19720
Phone:  (302) 571-6857
Cell: (302) 598-9021
Fax: (302)571-6871
nmonroe-cole@wsfsbank.com

Treasurer
Marie Holliday, CPA
Cover & Rossiter
62 Rockford Rd., Wilmington, DE 19806
102 Sleepy Hollow Dr., Suite 201
Middletown, DE 19709
Phone: (302) 691-2211 (DIRECT)
Phone:(302) 656-6632 (MAIN)
Fax: (302) 656-1811
mholliday@coverrossiter.com

Secretary
Shannon Lewis
Moore Sealcoat & Striping
204 Morris Rd.
Townsend, DE 19734
Phone:  (302)653-7325
Cell: (302)373-011
Fax: (302)659-1246
shannonlouise582@aol.com

Director
Dom Albi
Hot Graphics Plus
14 Spring Arbor Dr.
Middletown, DE 19709
Phone:  (302)378-9559
Fax: (302) 378-7518
hotgraphicsplus@verizon.net; dabi@verizon.net

Director
Ryan Davis
The Ready Group
1521 Concord Pike, Suite 305
Wilmington, DE 19803
Phone: 302)655- 7151
Fax: (302)655-3042
rjdavis@htk.com

Director
Mathew Gooch
Healthsouth
Mathew.Gooch@healthsouth.com

Director
Danielle Carroll
Fulton Bank
468 West Main St.
Middletown, DE 19709
Phone: (302)378-4575
Fax: (302)378-6938
DCarroll@fultonbank.com

Director
Bonnie Lewis
PNC Bank
460 W. Main St.
Middletown DE 19709
Phone: (302) 378-5069
Fax: (302) 378-7954
bonnie.lewis@pnc.com

Director
David B. Rich
B. Rich International
364 East Main Street, Suite 189
Middletown De. 19709
Phone: (302)420-9248
Fax: (302)761-4676
Rich.David@dol.gov; davidrich@live.com

Director
Joseph Richichi
Healthcare Operations Management Enterprises LLC
252 Carter Drive, Suite 200
Middletown, DE 19709
Phone:(302)261-3530
Fax:(302)376-3081
jrichichi@thehomellc.com

Director
Nicholas Ryan
All Therapy Physical Therapy & Wellnes
212 Carter Drive, Ste C
Middletown, DE 19709
Phone:(302)275-5992
Fax:(302)376-5580
nryan@alltherapy.net

Director
Anthony Teoli
Anthony F. Teoli & Associates, Inc.
309 Main St
Wilmington, De 19804
Phone:(302)521-1882
ateoli@aol.com

Executive Director
Roxane Ferguson
Middletown Area Chamber of Commerce
P.O. Box 1 (216 North Broad St.)
Middletown, DE 19709
Phone: (302)378-7545
Fax: (302)378-6260
rferguson@maccde.com 

Office Manager
Peg Ryan
Middletown Area Chamber of Commerce
P.O. Box 1 (216 North Broad St.)
Middletown, DE 19709
Phone: (302)378-7545
Fax: (302)378-6260
pryan@maccde.com