Board of Directors


415.jpg

Chairman
William D. O'Neal
MOT Senior Center
c/o Middletown Area Chamber of Commerce
P.O. Box 1
Middletown, DE 19709
Phone: (302)650-7232 (CELL)
Fax: (302)378-6260
boneal47@verizon.net

President
Anthony (Tony) Martina
Tender Loving Kare
400 N Ramunno Dr
Middletown DE 19709
Phone: (302)449-1711
(302)593-4872 (CELL)
Fax: (302)449-0926
tony.martina@tenderlovingkare.com

Vice President
Caryn Rosica
Microsoft
Newark, DE 19702
Phone: (302) 669-0200
Caryn.Rosica@microsoft.com
 
Treasurer
Ronald P. Vascik, Jr. CPA
Raymond F. Book & Associates, PA
272 Carter Dr., Ste.#110
Middletown, DE 19709
Phone: (302)734-5826 (DOVER/ M-W-F)   
           (302)734-4644 (DOVER/ M-W-F)
Fax:     (302)734-3474 (MDTWN/ T- T)       
           (302) 376-0298 (MDTWN/ T-T)
Rvascik@RFBOOKCPAS.com

Secretary
Nicole Monroe Cole
WSFS Bank
500 Delaware Avenue
Wilmington, DE 19720
Phone: (302)571-6857 (OFFICE)
(302) 598-9021 (CELL)
Fax: (302)571-6871
nmonroe-cole@wsfsbank.com

 

Director
Ryan Davis
The Ready Group
1521 Concord Pike, Suite 305
Wilmington, DE 19803
Phone: (302) 655- 7151
Fax: (302) 655-3042
rjdavis@htk.com


Director
Marie Holliday
Cover & Rossiter
62 Rockford Road
Wilmington, DE 19806
Phone: (302) 691-221142
mholliday@coverrossiter.com
 
Director
Anthony La Fazia
Compliance & Safety
PO Box 44
Middletown, DE 19709
Phone: (302) 464-0340
anthony@complianceandsafety.com

Director
Bonnie Lewis
PNC Bank
460 West Main Street
Middletown, DE 19709
Phone: (302) 378-4442
bonnie.lewis@pncbank.com

Director
Shannon Lewis
Moore Sealcoat & Striping
204 Morris Road
Townsend, DE 19734
Phone: (302) 653-7325
shannonlouise582@aol.com
 
Director
David B. Rich, Sr.
Director, USDOL/VETS
4425 N. Market St.
Annex Building Ste. #108
Wilmington, DE 19802
Phone: (302)761-8139
Phone: (202)3065222 (CELL)
Fax: (302)761-4676
davidbrich@live.com

Director
Tracy Skrobot
MiddletownMain Street
19 West Green Street
Middletown, DE 19709
Phone: (302) 378-2977
tskrobot@middletownde.org

Director
Sital Soni
ELM Strategies
Middletown, DE 19709
Phone: (302)250-6032 (CELL)
elmshr@verizon.net

Director
Sue Symes
Technigraphics Inc.
137 Westside Lane
Middletown, DE 19709
Phone:  (302)464-1419
ssymes@technigraphicscorp.com

 

Executive Director
Roxane Ferguson
Middletown Area Chamber of Commerce
P.O. Box 1 (216 North Broad St.)
Middletown, DE 19709
Phone: (302)378-7545
Fax: (302)378-6260
rferguson@maccde.com 

Office Manager
Peg Ryan
Middletown Area Chamber of Commerce
P.O. Box 1 (216 North Broad St.)
Middletown, DE 19709
Phone: (302)378-7545
Fax: (302)378-6260
pryan@maccde.com