• Middletown Area Chamber of Commerce

  • Board of Directors

  • 2017-MACC-Board-of-Directors-and-Staff-w1800.jpg
  • 2018 Officers

  • NickRyan.jpg
  • President
    Nick Ryan
    All Therapy
    212 Carter Drive
    Middletown, DE 19709
    Phone: (302) 376-5580
    nryan@alltherapy.net

  • MalePlaceholder.jpg
  • Vice President
    Patrick Carson
    PNC Bank
    460 West Main Street
    Middletown, DE 19709
    Phone:  (302) 540-1621
    Fax: (302) 378-7945
    patrick.carson@pnc.com

  • TonyTeoli.jpg
  • Treasurer
    Anthony Colonnello
    AC Tax Group, LLC
    364 East Main Street, Suite 1416
    Middletown DE 19709
    Phone: (302) 339-2028
    anthony@actaxgroup.com
  • Board Members

  • SriniLokula.jpg
  • Director
    Srini (JD) Lokula
    Ram Tech Systems
    402 North Cass Street
    Middletown DE 19709
    Phone: (302) 392-3610
    slokula@rtsiusa.com

  • Director
    Pat Marston
    Health South Rehabilitation Hospital of Middletown
    250 East Hampton Road
    Middletown, DE 19709
    Phone:  (302) 464-3400
    patrick.marston@healthsouth.com

  • JoeRichichi.jpg
  • Director
    Joseph Richichi
    Healthcare Operations Management Enterprises LLC
    252 Carter Drive, Suite 200
    Middletown, DE 19709
    Phone:(302)261-3530
    Fax:(302)376-3081
    jrichichi@thehomellc.com

  • NickVali.jpg
  • Director
    Nick Vali
    Diamond State Financial
    121 Continental Drive
    Newark, DE 19713
    Phone:  (302) 366-0366
    nick.vali@dsfg.com

  • TonyTeoli.jpg
  • Director
    Anthony Teoli
    Anthony F. Teoli & Associates, Inc.
    309 Main St
    Wilmington, DE 19804
    Phone:(302)521-1882
    ateol@aol.com

  • FemalePlaceholder.jpg
  • Director
    Deb Edwards

  • Rich.jpg
  • Director
    Rich Mazzio

  • Mike.jpg
  • Director
    Mike Trego

  • KieraSmale.jpg
  • Director
    Kiera Smale

  • Carolyn.jpg
  • Director
    Carolyn Stanley

  • Office Staff

  • Roxane2017.jpg
  • Executive Director
    Roxane Ferguson
    Middletown Area Chamber of Commerce
    P.O. Box 1 
    Middletown, DE 19709
    Phone: (302)378-7545
    Fax: (302)378-6260
    rferguson@maccde.com

  • Lisa Henson
  • Office Manager
    Lisa Henson
    Middletown Area Chamber of Commerce
    P.O. Box 1 
    Middletown, DE 19709
    Phone: (302)378-7545
    Fax: (302)378-6260
    lhenson@maccde.com

  • Mark Your Calendar

     
  • Stay Connected

  • Thank you Sponsors

    • AHDTV.jpg
    • Excel.jpg
    • GMP.jpg
    • iHeart-Banner.jpg
    • DFCU-Banner.jpg
    • Healthsouth-Banner.jpg
  • Member News

  • New Members